Wedding vignettes

This blog has gotten a lot of hits since I posted my video and review of the iPhone 4’s video capabilities. And although I enjoy blogging about technology, I don’t have the time to do so consistently, so I’m converting this blog back to a strictly personal outlet. My writings, personal updates, poetry, and other randomness will go here. If I ever do have the time to regularly update a blog with gadget reviews and tech insight, it will be a separate site entirely. Until then, enjoy the randomness.

Now, moving on. I said I’d post some updates on what I’ve been up to. Well, a lot of things, but for starters, here are three little vignettes from weddings I shot. I’m still working on the full versions, but wanted to give the brides and grooms a little sampler to enjoy in the mean time.

One response to “Wedding vignettes

  1. Roy

    These are really good, Jedd. Well done!

Leave a Reply

jedd goble

Cinematographer of Two Story Films. I'm passionate about film and the way that stories can shape the world and change our perspectives.

subscribe

categories

