Erik + Rachel

Since coming to Thailand over a month ago, I’ve had very little spare time in the midst of shooting, editing, and bug-eating. My enormous backlog of wedding video edits fell by the wayside while working on this upcoming film for The SOLD Project. But since most of our shooting has been completed, things have calmed down a little bit, and I’ve finally been able to find some time to work on these projects. Here’s the first little product of that, a teaser for the beautiful wedding of one of my good friends, Rachel, and her husband Erik. Remember, this is just a quick preview; the highlights video is still to come.

One response to “Erik + Rachel

  1. Becca Ellis

    Yay! Jedd, that looks amazing! I’m so excited to see the real thing! :-)

Leave a comment

jedd goble

Cinematographer of Two Story Films. I'm passionate about film and the way that stories can shape the world and change our perspectives.

subscribe

categories